Saturday 19 May 2018

RHINOCON 2018, AIIMS, Bhubaneshwar

Time to block your dates and plan your travel...The most awaited academic program for Rhinologists of India is here...The Department of ENT, AIIMS, Bhubaneswar takes pride in inviting you all to the 31st Annual meeting of Rhinology Society of India, RHINOCON-2018 at Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India from October 4th-7th 2018.

The theme for this years meeting is "Basics to Advance". A step by step learning module is planned from basics to advanced rhinology care.

Cadveric dissection (Minimum 2hours of dissection time for each dissector)

Live surgery: 2 days, Rhinoplasty, turbinate surgery.........Skull base and beyond

Workshops on Allergy testing & Mangement, Smell disorders, acoustic rhinometry, Naviagtion system, hands on Microdebrider trial and much more...

Conference with emphasis on Cross fire, video sessions, How i do it sessions, Tricks & Tips...A complete package of learning from OPD to Operation theatre.

The city of Bhubaneswar, surrounded by numerous tourist attractions like Puri Temple, Konary temple & beach, Chilika lake, Mangalajodi for bird watching etc. provide you the perfect place to enjoy academics & a holiday with your family.

Team RHINOCON 2018 & All India Rhinology society hope to host you in the city of Temples, Bhubaneswar.

For more details visit:

Governing body Members 2017-18

President Dr K R Meghanadh Hyderabad
Hony. Sec Dr Rahul Aggarwal Delhi
Hony. Treasurer Dr Divya Aggarwal Delhi

President Elect Dr N K Mohindroo Shimla
Immediate Past President Dr Sanjay Sood Delhi

Vice President Dr Monish Grover Jaipur
Governing body Members
Dr Pritam Arora Panipat
Dr Karunesh Gupta Amritsar
Dr Gaurav Gupta Bikaner
Dr Satyawati Mohindra Chandigarh
Dr Ramesh Azad Simla
Dr Rajeev Nangia Delhi
Dr Bachi Hathiram Mumbai
Dr Sanjeev Arora Delhi
Dr Bhumika Gupta Mandi
Dr M G Rajniganth Madurai
Editorial Board of the Journal CLINICAL RHINOLOGY
Chairman Editorial Board
Dr Arvind Soni Delhi
Dr Ashok Gupta Chandigarh

Nominated Members
Dr N Ahilasamy Chennai
Dr Atul Jain Delhi

Website In charge
Dr Ajay Jain Delhi
Invited Member
Dr C H Preetam Bhubhneshwar
Zonal Co-ordinators
Dr Sharad Maheshwari Delhi North
Dr Vicky S Khattar West

Governing body members 2016-17

All India Rhinology Society

Dr. Prem Kakkar

Dr Sanjay Sood, Delhi
Phone: 9810219343

President Elect:
Dr KR Meghanadh, Hyderabad
Immediate Past President:
Dr Devinder Rai, Delhi

Hony. Secretary:
Dr Atul Jain, Delhi
Phone: 9811120545

Hony. Treasurer:
Dr Ajay Jain, Delhi
Phone: 9871467637

Vice President:
Dr Ajit Man Singh, Delhi

Hony Joint Secretary:
Dr. Mohnish Grover, Jaipur

Governing Body Members:

Dr. Rajeev Kumar, Delhi
Dr. Preetam Chapatti, Bhubaneshwar
Dr. Sarika Verma, Chandigarh
Dr. Karunesh Gupta, Amritsar
Dr. Rahul Aggarwal, Delhi
Dr. Sanjeev Arora, Delhi
Dr. Gaurav Gupta, Bikaner
Dr. Rajeev Pachauri, Agra
Dr. Gautam Bir Singh, Delhi
Dr. MG Rajiniganth, Madurai

Clinical Rhinology

Editorial Board


Dr N K Mohindroo, Shimla

Editor in Chief
Dr Ashok K Gupta, Chandigarh

Nominated Members

Dr. Nishi Gupta, Delhi
Dr. Sandeep Bansal, Chandigarh

Website EditorDr Ajay Jain, Delhi

Zonal Coordinators:Dr Rohit Sharma, North
Dr N Ahilasamy, South
Dr Mohan Jagade, West
Dr Shantanu, East

Total Pageviews